Articles & Links on Reiki, Wellness, & Spirituality

Site Title

"9 Facts About Reiki" ... https://dahlc.mayoclinic.org/2015/12/29/9-facts-about-reiki/?fbclid=IwAR3wguyEOpFgE-X-iu7I1_DuAsp7yFS_6qGCTheJQPgTV-jg4fkzYvg-gLg

"A Frank Discussion About Reiki" ... http://www.spiritofchange.org/Winter-2013/A-Frank-Discussion-About-Reiki/#.WH4uz90jrBo.facebook

"Animal reiki: A popular practice in healing has made its way to pet care" ... http://www.cbc.ca/life/pets/animal-reiki-a-popular-practice-in-healing-has-made-its-way-to-pet-care-1.4490208

"Can Reiki Help With Anxiety?" ... https://www.shape.com/lifestyle/mind-and-body/can-reiki-help-anxiety​

"Can Reiki Help With Insomnia?" ... https://iarp.org/can-reiki-help-cure-insomnia/?

"Can Reiki Help You?" ... http://reikiinmedicine.org/reiki-basics/can-reiki-healing-help-me

"Can Reiki Help Your Chronic Pain?" ... www.everydayhealth.com/pain-management/can-reiki-help-your-chronic-pain.aspx

"Clinical Breast Cancer Program: Healers in the Operating Room" ... http://reikihealing-blog.blogspot.com/2016/04/clinical-breast-cancer-program-healers.html

"Detecting An Energy Shift During Reiki" ... https://reikiretreat.blogspot.com/2008/02/detecting-energy-shift-during-reiki.html?spref=fb 

 

"Eczema Reiki Cure" ... http://community.babycentre.co.uk/post/a14049615/eczema_reiki_cure

"Fashion icon Donna Karan launches Urban Zen Integrative Therapy program at UCLA" ... http://newsroom.ucla.edu/releases/fashion-icon-donna-karan-launches-218777

"Hand healing: Are you serious?" ... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Eul6YuNmXZI&feature=youtu.be&fbclid=IwAR1OraN--DeZRZXpk5-5VX7G6TtcvCsxGDAdlvJztGVT4PrKenODvwd985k&app=desktop

 

"How Does Reiki Help?" ... http://reikiinmedicine.org/popular/how-reiki-healing-helps/?inf_contact_key=78526c735e081ebae198e4be5ecf4592e3a4cfdfee3fd51d9154f8f81131e4fe

 

"How Does Reiki Increase Your Energy Vibration and Why Does It Matter?" ... http://www.spiritofchange.org/alternative-health/How-Does-Reiki-Increase-Your-Energy-Vibration-And-Why-Does-It-Matter/#.WH4umM1bt4A.facebook

 

"Is The Reiki Practitioner Safe?" ... http://reikiinmedicine.org/clinical-practice/reiki-practitioner-safe/

"I Tried Reiki, the Energy Healing Technique Gwyneth Paltrow Cameron Diaz and Other Celebs Swear by" ... http://www.eonline.com/news/822178/i-tried-reiki-the-energy-healing-technique-gwyneth-paltrow-cameron-diaz-and-other-celebs-swear-by

"Learn How Reiki is Helping This Sick Little Boy" ... http://healinghandshub.com/baby-blake/?

"Medical Doctor Learns Reiki" ... http://dailytelescope.com/pr/medical-doctor-learns-reiki/17174​

 

"My Fight Against Eczema: A Reiki Success Story" ... http://www.positivehealth.com/article/skincare/my-fight-against-eczema-a-reiki-success-story

 

"Not Worrying About Anything is Everything" ... http://www.cnn.com/2017/01/18/health/no-worries-wisdom-project/index.html

"Reiki, An Ancient Tool for Modern Living" ... http://www.spiritofchange.org/May-June-2005/Reiki-An-Ancient-Tool-for-Modern-Living/#.WH4vKgwB4j8.facebook

 

"Reiki and Chronic Pain: Can Reiki Help Provide Comfort for the Chronic Pain Epidemic?" ... https://iarp.org/reiki-and-chronic-pain-can-reiki-help-heal-the-chronic-pain-epidemic/?fbclid=IwAR0rjCFpcI0DPvKf3bS0p0IrV1Jk8RL-Z-3p1HgaxiD2ApkZWmU8taIsYcM

"Reiki and Cortisol" ... http://www.humanfrequencies.com/reiki-cortisol/

"Reiki and Epilepsy" ... https://reikirays.com/16077/reiki-and-epilepsy/

"Reiki and Parkinson's" ... http://reikidigest.blogspot.com/2010/05/reiki-and-parkinsons.html

"Reiki and Parkinson’s Disease" ... https://pdpatient.wordpress.com/2011/04/20/reiki-and-parkinsons-disease/

"Reiki and Sports" ... http://www.reikisports.com/

"Reiki For Athletes" ... http://therapeuticreiki.com/blog/reiki-for-athletes/

"Reiki For Hypertension (high blood pressure)" ... https://iarp.org/reiki-high-blood-pressure/?fbclid=IwAR0-aagmd5BNs04-8wUoFkyCzwMLX-fUtmpnLMdfYrdHcYYKTP9xqxQX5Uw

"Reiki Frequencies and Schumann Resonances" ... http://www.humanfrequencies.com/reiki-frequencies-schumann-resonances/

"Reiki Healing and Mental Health: What the Research Shows" ... https://psychcentral.com/lib/reiki-healing-and-mental-health-what-the-research-shows/

"Reiki Helps Patients Undergoing Knee Replacements" ... https://www.massagemag.com/reiki-for-pain-knee-replacement-85886/​

"Reiki in the NFL" ... https://www.psychologytoday.com/files/attachments/48451/reikinfl.pdf

"Reiki Is Better Than Placebo and Has Broad Potential as a Complementary Health Therapy" ... https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5871310/?fbclid=IwAR394Imi7N4UZmg-EfuygY6wo2TdrQP_OnZmoDeWfT-Xjau16xroDSHeFfA

"Reiki Is Healing Patients Through Relaxation and Stress Reduction" ... http://www.abc2news.com/news/in-focus/reiki-is-healing-patients-through-relaxation-and-stress-reduction

"Reiki is Reaching the Top Hospitals" ... http://www.humanfrequencies.com/reiki-hospitals/

"Reiki Is Safe" ... http://reikiinmedicine.org/clinical-practice/reiki-is-safe/

"Reiki on Fire / OSHO News" ... https://www.oshonews.com/2017/03/26/reiki-on-fire/?fbclid=IwAR0ay56oWboeOIxy17xu7u7ceTEZsK_h2hdE1IfJxgC-8rsoDIcJ-HYuTko

"Reiki Retreat: Detecting an Energy Shift During Reiki" ... https://reikiretreat.blogspot.com/2008/02/detecting-energy-shift-during-reiki.html spref=fb&fbclid=IwAR3ADB6BOgtunBrOT2HdHWmqGNWJAlc9fNuHvEecKtewx1i1TklCz89aX-I

"Reiki Therapy and Fibromyalgia" ... http://www.fmaware.org/articles/reiki-therapy-and-fibromyalgia/

"Reiki to Be Used to Help Children in Hospital" ... http://healinghandshub.com/sick-children/

"Research Shows Reiki Could Help Cancer Sufferers" ... http://healinghandshub.com/reikicouldhelpcancersuffers/ 

"Round and Round: Reiki for Vestibular Disorders" ... http://www.spiritofchange.org/alternative-medicine/round-and-round-reiki-for-vestibular-disorders

"Scientific Proof That Your Thoughts Actually Affect the Physical World" ... http://ewao.com/2017/11/12/heres-scientific-that-being-positive-actually-affects-our-physical-world/

"Sports Reiki" ... http://www.sagecrossings.com/sports-reiki.html

"Study Shows BHI (Benson-Henry Institute for Mind Body Medicine at Massachusetts General Hospital) Patients Reduced Doctor's Visits by 43%" ... http://www.bensonhenryinstitute.org/bhi-patients-reduce-healthcare-utilization

"Understanding Reiki Healing: How Reiki Works ... The Science Bit" ... https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/how-reiki-worksthe-science-bit-stuart-kerry

"What I Learned from My First Reiki Session (Also, WTF is Reiki?)" ... http://fashionmagazine.com/lifestyle/health/reiki/

"What Is Reiki?" ... http://health.usnews.com/health-news/health-wellness/articles/2014/11/10/what-is-reiki

"What Makes a Good Life? Lessons From the Longest Study on Happiness" ... 

https://www.ted.com/talks/robert_waldinger_what_makes_a_good_life_lessons_from_the_longest_study_on_happiness?utm_source=facebook.com&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=tedspread

"When in Pain, PGA Tours Turn to Healer" ... https://www.nytimes.com/2007/08/09/sports/golf/09golf.html

"When You Meditate, You Might Also Be Regulating Your Genes" ... https://www.mindful.org/meditate-might-also-regulating-genes/​

"Why Dr. Oz Has Embraced the Healing Powers of Reiki" ... https://iarp.org/dr-oz-and-the-healing-power-of-reiki/

 

"Yale Study Shows Reiki Treatment Helps Heart Attack Patients" ... http://reikiinmedicine.org/clinical-practice/reiki-heart-attack-reik/

Contact Information

Please feel free to contact me via email or phone!

My studio is located in Malden, Massachusetts!

 

And, if you have a moment, fill out the form below

so that I can contact you about updates, events, clinics, shares, and more!

 

Email:  llondonchoate@gmail.com

 

Phone:  617-460-2053